Save the date

Deutsche Bank is pleased to announce its dbAccess 10th Annual
Global Consumer Conference, to be held in Paris from Tuesday,
11 – Thursday, 13 June 2013.

The conference will give you the opportunity to access top management from some of the world’s leading food retailers, luxury and consumer goods companies.

An invitation and website registration details will be sent to you shortly, please mark the dates in your diary.

We look forward to seeing you in Paris.

Committed to the Environment
Contact

For more information, please contact your Deutsche Bank representative or one of the key contacts below:

Conference & Events Team

Corporate Liaison

Sophie Wright
Tel: +44 (0)20 7541 1572
sophie.wright@db.com

Megan Steen
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7545 2253
megan.steen@db.com

Investor Liaison

Selena Clarke
Tel: +44 (0)20 7541 4494
selena.clarke@db.com

European Corporate Access

Claire Howling
Tel: +44 (0)20 7547 3248
claire.howling@db.com

Global Conference Team

Our Global Conference Team is committed to ensuring your conference runs with complete success. If you have any comments or need further information that your Deutsche Bank representative cannot supply, please feel free to email us below.

Georgia Barrington Barnes
Regional Head
Conferences & Events
Communications, Region UK, MENA, Nordic, Southern and Western Europe, Deutsche Bank, London
georgia.barringtonbarnes@db.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 7545 7956
Fax: +44 (0)20 7547 1917

Joan Stagg
Head, US Conferences & Events
Deutsche Bank, New York
joan.stagg@db.com
Tel: +1 212 250 5770
Fax: +1 212 797 0283

Rita Rittershaus
Regional Head
Conferences & Events Communications, Region Germany, Russia, Central and Eastern Europe
Deutsche Bank, Frankfurt
rita.rittershaus@db.com
Tel: +49 (69) 910-33689
Fax: +49 (69) 910-38341